Visit the Freedom Trail Foundation Website

RASA | RTR 2017
Race Across South Africa | Race To Rhodes 2017 Participants



Friday, May 26, 2017
RTR Batch 1

Tracey Lentin

Nigel Basel

Roger Nicholson

Robert Verseput

Nick Taschner

Colin Ogilvie

Andrew Walker




Saturday, May 27, 2017
RTR Batch 2

Andrew Holmes

Russell Holmes

Derik de Jager

Johann Lombard

Philip Fullaway

Mandy Joyce




Sunday, May 28, 2017
RTR Batch 3

Janine Stewart

Mark Stewart

Andrew Pearson

Mark Leisher

Nicky Nairn

Grant Cowen




Monday, May 29, 2017
RTR Batch 4

Andrew Blackburn

Simon Blackburn

Steve Kitto

Richard Erasmus

Ralph Gilbert

Rowan Matthews




Tuesday, May 30, 2017
RTR Batch 5

Merak Greaves

Lee Hawkins

Ollie Burnett

Chris Fisher

Luke Murray




Wednesday, May 31, 2017
RTR Batch 6

Mike Woolnough

Daniel Otto

Axel Poser

Henry Angove

Pieter van der Westhuizen

Keith Matthews

Maarten Witters

Tuesday, June 6, 2017
RASA Batch 1

Shane Little

Philippa Crocker

John Bowen

John Metelerkamp




Wednesday, June 7, 2017
RASA Batch 2

Estelle Labuschagne

Gerhard Dreyer

Derrick Bingham

Johnny Anderton

Kevin Meier

Johan Floris Botha

Leon van der Nest




Thursday, June 8, 2017
RASA Batch 3

Jan van de Putte

Ray Sephton

Brad vd Westhuizen

Greg Simmons

Gary Preston

Alex March

Trevor Elliot

Shaun Tischendorf




Friday, June 9, 2017
RASA Batch 4

Nigel Payne

Adrian Payne

George Oertel

Andrew Ryan

Bugs du Toit

Gavin Robinson




Saturday, June 10, 2017
RASA Batch 5

Dirk Botha

Francois du Toit

Andy Wonnocott

Sean Privett

Annie Labuscagne

Stewart Lombard

Mike Nixon




Sunday June 11, 2017
RASA Batch 6

Anton Wood

Adam Wood

Bruce McQueen

Leon Kruger

Ingrid Avidon

David Kruger




Monday June 12, 2017
RASA Batch 7

Fjord Jordaan

Ingrid Talbot

Michael Talbot

Marnitz Nienaber

Mike Potgieter




Tuesday, June 13, 2017
RASA Batch 8

Alex Harris

Martin Dreyer

Jacques Tattersall

Tim James

Leon Erasmus

CONTACT | CONNECT

CONTACT DETAILS
FREEDOM CHALLENGE

TELEPHONE - +27 (0) 83 658 8440
ADDRESS - 7 Wigtown Road, Greenpoint, Cape Town, 8005, South Africa
E-MAIL - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

FIND US ON
THESE SOCIAL NETWORKS

Go to top