Visit the Freedom Trail Foundation Website

RTR 2015
Race to Rhodes 2015 Participants



Batch 1
Friday, June 5, 2015

Chris Harburn

Ernest Behrens

Jeremy Nel

John Foord

Nigel Thorpe

PJ Combrinck

Russell Hanger

Trevor Maarschalk

Batch 2
Saturday, June 6, 2015

Carl Combrinck

Dan Badenhorst

Fabio Maraschin

Frans Bouwer

Rory Field



Russell Boltman

Sergio Maraschin

Shaun Tischendorf

Walter Rauch

Murray Derksen




Batch 3
Sunday, June 7, 2015

Alex Kingwill

Andrew Hanger

Gary Stirk

Leon Kruger



Batch 4
Monday, June 8, 2015

Neil Grieshaber

Francois Marais

Merak Greaves



Batch 5
Tuesday, June 9, 2015

John Croasdale

John Loos

Paul Erasmus

Tony Roche

Tracey Lentin



Batch 6
Wednesday, June 10, 2015

Arno Crous

Eddie Stafford



Batch 7
Thursday, June 11, 2015

Andrew Green

Kemsley Wood

Fanus Vorster

Gerrit van der Merwe

Willie Esterhuizen

Dane Warden

Des Warden



Batch 8
Friday, June 12, 2015

Brad van der Westhuizen

Gaeren Wilkinson

Nick Taschner

Nicky Nairn

Paul Dumont

Pierre Singery

Joyce Benade



Batch 9
Saturday, June 13, 2015

Mark Jason

Sean Marsh

John Buchanan

Richard Erasmus

Steven Kitto



Batch 10
Sunday, June 14, 2015

Alan Rainnie

Andy Wonnacott

Mark Smuts

Ian Privett



Batch 11
Monday, June 15, 2015

Ann Harrison

Caren Henschel

Gawie Du Plessis

Tony Wright



Batch 12
Tuesday, June 16, 2015

Ingrid Avidon

Janine Stewart

Mike Woolnough



CONTACT | CONNECT

CONTACT DETAILS
FREEDOM CHALLENGE

TELEPHONE - +27 (0) 83 658 8440
ADDRESS - 7 Wigtown Road, Greenpoint, Cape Town, 8005, South Africa
E-MAIL - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

FIND US ON
THESE SOCIAL NETWORKS

Go to top