Visit the Freedom Challenge Merchanise Store

Visit the Freedom Trail Foundation Website

RASA 2015
Race across South Africa 2015 Participants



Batch A
Sunday, June 7, 2015

Alan Haupt

Ian Verwayen

Johann Rissik

John Bowen

Mike Roy

Paul Dalton

Batch B
Monday, June 8, 2015

Pierre Oosthuizen

Rob Alexander

Tessa Heese



Batch C
Tuesday, June 9, 2015

Anton Wood

Neville Higgs

Gert Peens

Maarten Witters

Stephen Kellerman

Steve Johnston



Batch D
Wednesday, June 10, 2015

Anthony Jankovich-Besan

Dave Gace

Gary Preston

Jacques Tattersall

>

Lee Fuller

Stuart Brew

David Telford



Batch E
Thursday, June 11, 2015

Beat Jegerlehner

Gary Green

Liehann Loots



Batch F
Friday, June 12, 2015

Andrew Hunt

Ingrid Talbot

Michael Talbot

Mike Ward



Batch G
Saturday, June 13, 2015

Andrew Blackburn

Michael Devereux

Mike Potgieter

Nic Jordan



Batch H
Sunday, June 14, 2015

John Exley

Mike Glover

Nick van Zyl



Batch I
Monday, June 15, 2015

Fjord Jordaan

Jacques Swart

Theo van Dyk



Batch J
Tuesday, June 16, 2015

Ivor Jones

Andrew Barnes

Marnitz Nienaber

Stuart Roos

Tim James



CONTACT | CONNECT

CONTACT DETAILS
FREEDOM CHALLENGE

TELEPHONE - +27 (0) 83 658 8440
ADDRESS - 7 Wigtown Road, Greenpoint, Cape Town, 8005, South Africa
E-MAIL - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

FIND US ON
THESE SOCIAL NETWORKS

Go to top